Skip to content

Running With Scissors …

April 27, 2009
Ok, I wasn’t actually running with them … I was cutting the roses in the garden and one of the thorns made contact with my index finger, and as I retracted the hand the scissors stabbed the other finger. Doesn’t look too serious (and actually isn’t), but it destroyed my plans of playing the guitar … at least for a couple of days.

BTW: Check out Weird Al Yankovic’s great album Running with Scissors … đŸ™‚

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

